Spring Cleaning!

It’s time to welcome spring!With that comes cleaning…as well as pic nics, Barbeques, and sangria but that is a post for another day. The first place I think of to clean out (obviously) is the closet. I toss out anything that I have not worn for two seasons or more. It is very liberating and give me a fresh start along with freeing up some room in my closet for new clothes!

Deciding which new spring dresses to add to ones wardrobe is the best reward to a edited closet. I have put together a few of my favorites looks for the spring along with a few of my own pieces from my collection..

2 Comments

Filed under designer, fashion, shopping

2 responses to “Spring Cleaning!

  1. Great choices, your closet will be happy and you’ll look smashing.

  2. Love all your designs. The lovely colors of you’re
    collection would be great year round and look very flattering on.

Leave a Reply

